CpEpEngine.cpp
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:58:16 +0200 Hardwire format to PGP/MIME in the com server adapter, as discussed on
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:09:52 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:09:46 +0200 Stowing changes for checkout in windows.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:26 +0200 Add get_engine_version
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:01:20 +0200 Add a new overload of the encrypt_message funciton which contains the
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:40:46 +0200 Merge with stable
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:23:33 +0200 Ignore private keylist output of import_key recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:01:00 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again (again)
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:45:09 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:23:33 +0200 Ignore private keylist output of import_key recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:01:00 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again (again)
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:45:09 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Sat, 28 May 2016 21:02:06 +0200 Debug / test code for events and callbacks.
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:11:36 +0200 Experimental implementation of events via explicit callback interface
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:04:50 +0200 correcting signatures
Thu, 12 May 2016 01:05:47 +0200 better the other way around
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:26:42 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:36:35 +0200 ...
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:31:55 +0200 free memory
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:14:44 +0200 bugfix
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:03:20 +0200 adding asserts
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:53:47 +0200 connection point, next step :-/
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:27:25 +0200 get_identity() is needing a user_id
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:09:20 +0200 Backed out changeset 6e53205493ef
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:51 +0200 Added CpEpEngine::attach_own_key (untested)
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:07:00 +0100 adding blacklist
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:30:19 +0100 switching from BOOL to VARIANT_BOOL for compatibility
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:35 +0100 runtime config of engine
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:24:31 +0100 adding i18n functions
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:56:08 +0100 adding get_crashdump_log()
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:34:23 +0100 reset_trust -> key_reset_trust
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:50:32 +0100 Pass a reference to the fingerprint instead of identity itself.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:26:18 +0100 Added reset_trust
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:57:44 +0200 VERBOSE macro not needed any more
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 21:04:19 +0200 verbose logging
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 13:39:04 +0200 reflections on trusting trust
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:13:37 +0200 changing key_comrpomized: supporting .me == true and .me == false
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:20:04 +0200 adding trust_personal_key()
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:29:29 +0200 attach key to unencrypted mail
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 09:58:50 +0200 don't copy unencrypted messages back
Sun, 31 May 2015 23:39:18 +0200 memory management fixes
Sun, 31 May 2015 22:41:05 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 May 2015 20:04:38 +0200 Detach() first
Sun, 31 May 2015 19:31:19 +0200 safer
Sun, 31 May 2015 18:26:37 +0200 fixes
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:03:40 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:25:37 +0200 structs instead of TextMessage objects
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:36:36 +0200 locking
Sat, 30 May 2015 03:11:38 +0200 encryption concept
Sat, 30 May 2015 00:30:28 +0200 register examine function
Fri, 29 May 2015 14:19:46 +0200 bugfix with shutdown
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:43:05 +0200 atomic identity_queue
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:08:51 +0200 start/stop semantics for keyserver lookup
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:41:29 +0200 adding support for opt_fields
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:13:52 +0200 bug fixing
Fri, 08 May 2015 10:07:08 +0200 decrypt_message() return values
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:27:36 +0200 renaming, adding keylist param
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:35:35 +0200 renaming safeword into trustword
Fri, 01 May 2015 10:34:16 +0200 completing MessageAPI
Fri, 01 May 2015 00:24:12 +0200 implementing Message API