CpEpEngine.cpp
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:02:58 +0100 fixing COM-43
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:29:25 +0100 COM-41: Preliminary fix for the exception althouhg we still have
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:51:31 +0100 Fix comparison in GetTrustwords function.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:04:19 +0100 Change 'TrustWords' to 'Trustwords'
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:40:01 +0100 COM-13: document check.
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:46:52 +0100 COM-32: Missing exception in CpEpEngine::encrypt_message()
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:32:37 +0100 COM-4: Unhandled exception in CpEpEngine::update_identity
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:58:43 +0100 COM-1: Possible memory corruption in CpEpEngine::decrypt_message
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:44:52 +0100 COM-18: Broken Check due to Integer Truncation in CpEpEngine::get_crashdump_log
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 10:22:14 +0100 COM-20: Memory leak in CpEpEngine::blacklist_retrieve
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 09:57:15 +0100 COM-16: Missing parameter NULL checks in CpEpEngine::outgoing_message_color
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 09:14:23 +0100 COM-19: Possible memory corruption in CpEpEngine::encrypt_message
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 23:30:50 +0100 COM-38: Trustwords Function with Identities
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 22:12:19 +0200 COM-37: Improve COM error messages: include PEP_STATUS or other details.
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 23:27:46 +0200 COM-29: Attempt to fix the keysync integration as discussed with VB.
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:53:00 +0200 Spelling correction.
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:19:59 +0200 Fix for missed parameter rename in ExportKey.
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:54:22 +0200 Rename parameter in ExportKey
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:21:06 +0200 Added back ExportKey which is needed for the reader.
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 23:57:25 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:00:44 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 22:04:52 +0200 COM-29: Fix typo in assert statement...
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:50:26 +0200 COM-29: Adapt to new interface changes in the engine.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:31:52 +0200 Formatting and spelling fixes
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:06:35 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:53:52 +0200 COM-29: Rework keysync as discussed on IRC yesterday, fix missing return value
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:46:57 +0200 COM-29: Rework keysync as discussed on IRC yesterday.
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:38:37 +0200 Expose flags for en- and decryption
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:08:29 +0200 First draft of a keysync implementation (not tested yet).
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:21:09 +0200 Everything compiles again against the "keysync" branch of the engine, including
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:25:05 +0200 merging outlook_mime_support into default
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:38:38 +0200 Stowing changes from COM-28
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:58:16 +0200 Hardwire format to PGP/MIME in the com server adapter, as discussed on
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:09:52 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:09:46 +0200 Stowing changes for checkout in windows.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:26 +0200 Add get_engine_version
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:01:20 +0200 Add a new overload of the encrypt_message funciton which contains the
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:40:46 +0200 Merge with stable
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:23:33 +0200 Ignore private keylist output of import_key recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:01:00 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again (again)
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:45:09 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:23:33 +0200 Ignore private keylist output of import_key recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:01:00 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again (again)
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:45:09 +0200 Ignore decrypt flags recently added to pEpEngine, so that adapters builds again
Sat, 28 May 2016 21:02:06 +0200 Debug / test code for events and callbacks.
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:11:36 +0200 Experimental implementation of events via explicit callback interface
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:04:50 +0200 correcting signatures
Thu, 12 May 2016 01:05:47 +0200 better the other way around
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:26:42 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:36:35 +0200 ...
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:31:55 +0200 free memory
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:14:44 +0200 bugfix
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:03:20 +0200 adding asserts
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:53:47 +0200 connection point, next step :-/
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:27:25 +0200 get_identity() is needing a user_id
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:09:20 +0200 Backed out changeset 6e53205493ef
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:51 +0200 Added CpEpEngine::attach_own_key (untested)
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:07:00 +0100 adding blacklist
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:30:19 +0100 switching from BOOL to VARIANT_BOOL for compatibility
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:35 +0100 runtime config of engine