CpEpEngine.h
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:55:17 +0200 COM-88: Add function to "update now" and expose to app
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:45:16 +0200 COM-89: Expose encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:14:29 +0200 COM-86: Adapt to ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:19:56 +0100 add SetOwnKey()
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:04:09 +0100 Merge / remove
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0100 adding SetOwnKey
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:28:10 +0100 COM-76: Provide is_pep_user to apps
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:32 +0100 Merge with COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:33:59 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:03:16 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 23:30:55 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:02:03 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:38:09 +0100 COM-67: Adapters: Implement wrapper around undo_last_mistrust() in default
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:46:20 +0200 put mutex on engine init() and release() - branched for testing.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:49:49 +0200 ENGINE-179
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:46:37 +0200 COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:49:37 +0200 ENGINE-179 added ReEvaluateMessageRating
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:52:01 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:40:27 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:02:53 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:30:26 +0100 COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:37:07 +0100 COM-48 Implement timeout, and signal the app to poll inbox faster when waiting
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:53:29 +0100 changing interface for sync handshake
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:22:17 +0100 switch to pEpIdentityFlags data type
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:04:34 +0100 adding flags functions
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:04:19 +0100 Change 'TrustWords' to 'Trustwords'
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 23:30:50 +0100 COM-38: Trustwords Function with Identities
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 22:12:19 +0200 COM-37: Improve COM error messages: include PEP_STATUS or other details.
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 23:27:46 +0200 COM-29: Attempt to fix the keysync integration as discussed with VB.
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:53:00 +0200 Spelling correction.
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:54:22 +0200 Rename parameter in ExportKey
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:21:06 +0200 Added back ExportKey which is needed for the reader.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:07:42 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:00:44 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:50:26 +0200 COM-29: Adapt to new interface changes in the engine.
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:06:35 +0200 COM-30 COM-24: Refactorings
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:46:57 +0200 COM-29: Rework keysync as discussed on IRC yesterday.
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 15:38:37 +0200 Expose flags for en- and decryption
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:08:29 +0200 First draft of a keysync implementation (not tested yet).
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:21:09 +0200 Everything compiles again against the "keysync" branch of the engine, including
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:25:05 +0200 merging outlook_mime_support into default
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:38:38 +0200 Stowing changes from COM-28
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:58:16 +0200 Hardwire format to PGP/MIME in the com server adapter, as discussed on
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 19:09:52 +0200 Merge with default
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:09:46 +0200 Stowing changes for checkout in windows.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:26 +0200 Add get_engine_version
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:01:20 +0200 Add a new overload of the encrypt_message funciton which contains the
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:11:36 +0200 Experimental implementation of events via explicit callback interface
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:04:50 +0200 correcting signatures
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:26:42 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:17:59 +0200 unregister
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:14:44 +0200 bugfix
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:53:47 +0200 connection point, next step :-/
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:27:25 +0200 get_identity() is needing a user_id
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:09:20 +0200 Backed out changeset 6e53205493ef
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:46:51 +0200 Added CpEpEngine::attach_own_key (untested)
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:07:00 +0100 adding blacklist
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:30:19 +0100 switching from BOOL to VARIANT_BOOL for compatibility
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:35 +0100 runtime config of engine