CpEpEngine.h
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:28:02 +0100 Provide method to shut down sync
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:14:38 +0100 Wrap is_sync_running()
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 13:10:04 +0100 Use VARIANT_BOOL
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 15:06:30 +0100 merging
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:59:42 +0200 update_product()
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:01:07 +0200 Wrap rating_from_comm_type()
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:59:42 +0200 Wrap the per_user_directory() and per_machine_directory() methods
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:49:15 +0200 Expose enable_identity_for_sync() and disable_identity_for_sync() to app.
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:08:06 +0200 COM-99: Comment out release of pointer
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:49:44 +0200 COM-90: Register messageToSend callback during startup of adapter
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 20:14:21 +0200 Add method PERToXERSyncMessage to print the sync message xml
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:12:09 +0200 Remove GetRatingFromBareKey() again
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:45:24 +0200 Expose get_rating_from_bare_key() to app
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:05:55 +0200 Expose get_key_rating() to app
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:38:59 +0200 Expose get_trustwords_for_fprs
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:43:40 +0200 Fix naming
Tue, 28 May 2019 15:26:06 +0200 Expose leave_device_group()
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:22:40 +0200 COM-98: Expose config_cipher_suite()
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:24:35 +0200 Expose ImportKey() function
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:35:27 +0200 delivering identities
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:18:34 +0200 correcting Sync API
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:14:17 +0200 COM-95: Expose key_reset_identity, key_reset_user, and key_reset_all_own_keys
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 08:57:31 +0100 Expose key_reset()
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:59:17 +0100 COM-93: Expose get_key_rating_for_user()
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:10:53 +0100 Merge with default
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:28:59 +0100 Expose trust_own_key
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:21:49 +0100 Startup of the dynamic part of the engine
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:20:46 +0200 crlf
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:30:43 +0200 cleanup
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:13:52 +0200 cleanup COM interfaces on shutdown sync
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:44:13 +0200 clean COM shutdown
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0200 lazy unmarshalling for COM interface on sync thread
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:54:28 +0200 simplify
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:14:50 +0200 start COM on sync thread
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:59:40 +0200 ...
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:24:16 +0200 COM server adapter including sync
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:15:24 +0200 'unnecessary'
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:32:36 +0200 removing old sync code
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:22:12 +0200 Add OutgoingMessageRatingPreview()
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:55:17 +0200 COM-88: Add function to "update now" and expose to app
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 18:45:16 +0200 COM-89: Expose encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:14:29 +0200 COM-86: Adapt to ENGINE-416: added argument for extra key fprs to
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:19:56 +0100 add SetOwnKey()
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:04:09 +0100 Merge / remove
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0100 adding SetOwnKey
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:28:10 +0100 COM-76: Provide is_pep_user to apps
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:23:32 +0100 Merge with COM-74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:33:59 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:03:16 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 23:30:55 +0100 COM-49: When system.db is missing, adapter keeps restaring in a loop with no error message.
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:02:03 +0100 COM-74: Expose _PEP_enc_format to app for EncryptMessage
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:38:09 +0100 COM-67: Adapters: Implement wrapper around undo_last_mistrust() in default
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:46:20 +0200 put mutex on engine init() and release() - branched for testing.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:49:49 +0200 ENGINE-179
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:46:37 +0200 COM-54: Attachment Blob CID Support
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:49:37 +0200 ENGINE-179 added ReEvaluateMessageRating
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:52:01 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:40:27 +0100 COM-52: Expose Encrypt for Identity (Myself) function in COM api
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:02:53 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0100 COM-50: Handshake Requests need to be decoupled.