descriptionC++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeWed, 05 Aug 2020 21:51:33 +0200
changes
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:51:33 +0200 Volker Birk Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC23 for changeset acced2f7f306 default tip
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:42:47 +0200 Volker Birk merging in ENGINE-781 Release_2.1.0-RC23
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:57:10 +0200 Volker Birk tests are using tmp dirs ENGINE-781
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:23:13 +0200 Volker Birk those are directories ENGINE-781
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:24:11 +0200 Volker Birk test with key_reset_all_own_keys() ENGINE-781
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:13:43 +0200 Volker Birk key import ENGINE-781
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:47:15 +0200 Volker Birk test/test_ensure_passphrase.cc ENGINE-781
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:09:20 +0200 Volker Birk implementing ENGINE-781 ENGINE-781
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:47:06 +0200 Volker Birk Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC22 for changeset 725491b70c2d
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:46:37 +0200 Volker Birk explicit release Release_2.1.0-RC22
...
tags
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:42:47 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC23
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:46:37 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC22
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 09:22:32 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC21
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:17:22 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC20
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:14:45 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC19
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:02:15 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC18
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:33:23 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC17
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:04:24 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC16
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:50:29 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC15
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:46:45 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC14
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:51:33 +0200 98084432b9f7 default
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:57:10 +0200 907edf4c6966 ENGINE-781
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:12:39 +0200 98c5a173aa3a synchronous
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:03:14 +0200 f5d1dfd77762 sync
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 01:09:46 +0200 e4a8bb0d7966 postrelease
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:29:23 +0200 e9685e51de81 ENGINE-524
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:42:18 +0100 cde62e2e064c make-cleanup
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:19:34 +0200 778a9e8289b5 LPA-1
...