descriptionC++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeSat, 16 Nov 2019 17:52:29 +0100
changes
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:52:29 +0100 Volker Birk normalizing default tip
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:49:43 +0100 Volker Birk adding license information
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:26:41 +0100 Volker Birk is_sync_running() added
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:22:05 +0100 Volker Birk merging
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:21:45 +0100 Volker Birk synchronously and immediate shutdown
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:31:54 +0100 Hussein Kasem build-android: Add missing script
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:08:41 +0200 Thomas Add call_with_lock to Windows build
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:12:53 +0200 Hussein Kasem Android: add call_with_lock.cc to the build and use the correct c++ version
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:29:23 +0200 Claudio Luck initialize pointers, todo error handling ENGINE-524
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:19:48 +0200 Claudio Luck ENGINE-524: merge in default ENGINE-524
...
tags
Mon, 06 May 2019 11:33:17 +0200 0.1.0-RC
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:52:29 +0100 96aa0934560f default
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:29:23 +0200 e9685e51de81 ENGINE-524
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:42:18 +0100 cde62e2e064c make-cleanup
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:19:34 +0200 778a9e8289b5 LPA-1
...