descriptionC++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeMon, 13 Jul 2020 21:51:47 +0200
changes
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:51:47 +0200 Volker Birk back() and front() have defined behaviour now when queue is empty default tip
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:47:50 +0200 Volker Birk Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC14 for changeset fb35053b2aab
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:46:45 +0200 Volker Birk Windoze needs this Release_2.1.0-RC14
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:42:29 +0200 Volker Birk Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC13 for changeset ffb8f1c1180a
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:39:56 +0200 Volker Birk when in shutdown exit this loop Release_2.1.0-RC13
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:14:29 +0200 Volker Birk remove possible race condition
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:12:39 +0200 Volker Birk remove possible race condition synchronous
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:39:51 +0200 Volker Birk synchronous API synchronous
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:37:11 +0200 Volker Birk Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC12 for changeset 4f1eaae5a934
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:28:11 +0200 Volker Birk wrong add... Release_2.1.0-RC12
...
tags
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:46:45 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC14
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:39:56 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC13
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:28:11 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC12
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:45:05 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC11
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:58:36 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC10
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 02:27:49 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC9
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 01:43:57 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC8
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 23:46:14 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC7
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 23:42:53 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC6
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 22:20:14 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC5
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:51:47 +0200 02a3d3395914 default
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:12:39 +0200 98c5a173aa3a synchronous
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:03:14 +0200 f5d1dfd77762 sync
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 01:09:46 +0200 e4a8bb0d7966 postrelease
Thu, 30 May 2019 02:29:23 +0200 e9685e51de81 ENGINE-524
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:42:18 +0100 cde62e2e064c make-cleanup
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:19:34 +0200 778a9e8289b5 LPA-1
...