Name Description Contact Last modified    
MessageModel Modelling Message and Folder p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:03:06 +0200
contribution p≡p contribution website p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:38:35 +0200
downloadclient client implementation for p≡p update server p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:59:29 +0200
enigmailpEp Misc code for Enigmail/p≡p (cf. https://xkcd.com/1077/) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:07:13 +0200
internet-drafts p≡p I-Ds (IETF Internet-Drafts) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:59:44 +0200
libAccountSettings Platform-independent connection and server settings configuration p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:34:41 +0200
libpEpAdapter C++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:59:58 +0200
logging Logging framework for iOS/macOS supporting Swift and ObjC p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:09:04 +0200
netpgp-et fork of netpgp (iOS adaptions and fixes) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 19:42:22 +0200
pEpCOMServerAdapter p≡p COM server adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:05:09 +0200
pEpEngine p≡p engine p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:23:33 +0200
pEpJNIAdapter p≡p JNI adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:29:19 +0200
pEpJSONServerAdapter p≡p JSON adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 31 May 2019 15:35:13 +0200
pEpMIME p≡p MIME library p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:42:06 +0200
pEpObjCAdapter p≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:10:17 +0200
pEpPythonAdapter p≡p Python adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:06:29 +0200
pEpQtAdapter p≡p Qt adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:50:53 +0200
pantomime-iOS fork of pantomime (iOS adaptions) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:50:20 +0200
yml2 >b's YML 2 Volker Birk <vb@dingens.org> Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:46:36 +0200