Name Description Contact Last modified    
MessageModel Modelling Message and Folder p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:46:26 +0100
contribution p≡p contribution website p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:38:35 +0100
downloadclient client implementation for p≡p update server p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:59:29 +0100
enigmailpEp Misc code for Enigmail/p≡p (cf. https://xkcd.com/1077/) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:07:13 +0100
internet-drafts p≡p I-Ds (IETF Internet-Drafts) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:15:52 +0100
libAccountSettings Platform-independent connection and server settings configuration p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:34:41 +0100
libpEpAdapter C++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:27:14 +0100
logging Logging framework for iOS/macOS supporting Swift and ObjC p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:09:04 +0100
netpgp-et fork of netpgp (iOS adaptions and fixes) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:42:22 +0100
pEpCOMServerAdapter p≡p COM server adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:26:10 +0100
pEpEngine p≡p engine p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:56:49 +0100
pEpJNIAdapter p≡p JNI adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:21:00 +0100
pEpJSONServerAdapter p≡p JSON adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:29:54 +0100
pEpMIME p≡p MIME library p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:03:55 +0100
pEpObjCAdapter p≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:10 +0100
pEpPythonAdapter p≡p Python adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:56:55 +0100
pEpQtAdapter p≡p Qt adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 22:50:53 +0100
pantomime-iOS fork of pantomime (iOS adaptions) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:45:33 +0100
yml2 >b's YML 2 Volker Birk <vb@dingens.org> Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:46:36 +0100