Name Description Contact Last modified    
repos/MessageModel Modelling Message and Folder p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:41:23 +0100
repos/contribution p≡p contribution website p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:38:35 +0100
repos/downloadclient client implementation for p≡p update server p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:59:29 +0100
repos/enigmailpEp Misc code for Enigmail/p≡p (cf. https://xkcd.com/1077/) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:07:13 +0100
repos/internet-drafts p≡p I-Ds (IETF Internet-Drafts) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:22:42 +0100
repos/libAccountSettings Platform-independent connection and server settings configuration p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:14:30 +0100
repos/libpEpAdapter C++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:19:32 +0100
repos/logging Logging framework for iOS/macOS supporting Swift and ObjC p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:09:04 +0100
repos/netpgp-et fork of netpgp (iOS adaptions and fixes) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:24:43 +0100
repos/pEpCOMServerAdapter p≡p COM server adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:18:02 +0100
repos/pEpEngine p≡p engine p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:55:52 +0100
repos/pEpJNIAdapter p≡p JNI adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:44:15 +0100
repos/pEpJSONServerAdapter p≡p JSON adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:35:25 +0100
repos/pEpMIME p≡p MIME library p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:54:38 +0100
repos/pEpObjCAdapter p≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:31:52 +0100
repos/pEpPythonAdapter p≡p Python adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:51:20 +0100
repos/pEpQtAdapter p≡p Qt adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 22:50:53 +0100
repos/pantomime-iOS fork of pantomime (iOS adaptions) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:44:22 +0100
repos/yml2 >b's YML 2 Volker Birk <vb@dingens.org> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:38:36 +0100