Name Description Contact Last modified    
repos/MessageModel Modelling Message and Folder p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:12:12 +0100
repos/contribution p≡p contribution website p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:10:20 +0100
repos/downloadclient client implementation for p≡p update server p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:59:29 +0100
repos/enigmailpEp Misc code for Enigmail/p≡p (cf. https://xkcd.com/1077/) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:07:13 +0100
repos/internet-drafts p≡p I-Ds (IETF Internet-Drafts) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 05 Feb 2019 17:55:00 +0100
repos/libAccountSettings Platform-independent connection and server settings configuration p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 09:44:31 +0100
repos/libpEpAdapter C++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:41:39 +0100
repos/logging Logging framework for iOS/macOS supporting Swift and ObjC p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:09:04 +0100
repos/netpgp-et fork of netpgp (iOS adaptions and fixes) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:42:22 +0100
repos/pEpCOMServerAdapter p≡p COM server adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:59:52 +0100
repos/pEpEngine p≡p engine p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:39:43 +0100
repos/pEpJNIAdapter p≡p JNI adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:34:53 +0100
repos/pEpJSONServerAdapter p≡p JSON adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:29:54 +0100
repos/pEpMIME p≡p MIME library p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:01:41 +0100
repos/pEpObjCAdapter p≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:33:15 +0100
repos/pEpPythonAdapter p≡p Python adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:47:22 +0100
repos/pEpQtAdapter p≡p Qt adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 22:50:53 +0100
repos/pantomime-iOS fork of pantomime (iOS adaptions) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:02:42 +0100
repos/yml2 >b's YML 2 Volker Birk <vb@dingens.org> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:46:18 +0100