Name Description Contact Last modified    
repos/MessageModel Modelling Message and Folder p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:02:55 +0200
repos/contribution p≡p contribution website p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:38:35 +0200
repos/downloadclient client implementation for p≡p update server p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:59:29 +0200
repos/enigmailpEp Misc code for Enigmail/p≡p (cf. https://xkcd.com/1077/) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:07:13 +0200
repos/internet-drafts p≡p I-Ds (IETF Internet-Drafts) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:22:06 +0200
repos/libAccountSettings Platform-independent connection and server settings configuration p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:14:30 +0200
repos/libpEpAdapter C++ library for common structures used in p≡p adapters p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:09:22 +0200
repos/logging Logging framework for iOS/macOS supporting Swift and ObjC p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:09:04 +0200
repos/netpgp-et fork of netpgp (iOS adaptions and fixes) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 02 Jul 2019 19:24:43 +0200
repos/pEpCOMServerAdapter p≡p COM server adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:06:58 +0200
repos/pEpEngine p≡p engine p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:04:11 +0200
repos/pEpJNIAdapter p≡p JNI adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:48:51 +0200
repos/pEpJSONServerAdapter p≡p JSON adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:27:35 +0200
repos/pEpMIME p≡p MIME library p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:54:38 +0200
repos/pEpObjCAdapter p≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:03:46 +0200
repos/pEpPythonAdapter p≡p Python adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:40:58 +0200
repos/pEpQtAdapter p≡p Qt adapter p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:50:53 +0200
repos/pantomime-iOS fork of pantomime (iOS adaptions) p≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org> Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:00:24 +0200
repos/yml2 >b's YML 2 Volker Birk <vb@dingens.org> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:56:09 +0200